Circle Of Silence, founded in 2006 is a german Power Metal band in the vein of bands like Iced Earth, Mystic Prophecy or Vicious Rumors. The band delivers uncompromising american style power metal. From marching hymns to thrashy up-tempo the songs of Circle Of Silence has everything a headbanger’s heart is looking for.

Line Up

Peter Suppinger – Drums /  Christian Sommerfeld – Guitar / Nick Keim – Vocals / Björn Boehm – Bass / Tobias Pfahl – Guitar


The Crimson Throne (2018)

The Rise Of Resistance(2013)

The Blackened Halo (2011)

The Supremacy Of Time (Demo 2008)

Your Own Story (Demo 2006)